Skip to main content
  • Frank Borsuk

    Aquatic Fisheries Biologist, USEPA Region III

  • Jason Bostic

    Vice President, WV Coal Association

  • B.J. Carney

    VP Geoscience, Northeast Natural Energy LLC

  • Brian Carr

    Program Manager 2, Office of Environmental Health Services Source Water Assessment & Protection

  • Doug Chambers

    Biologist, Water Quality Specialist, US Geological Survey, Virginia/West Virginia Water Science Center

  • Brian Farkas

    Executive Director, WV Conservation Agency

  • Tom Feeley

    Strategic Partnering, National Energy Technology Laboratory

  • Sarah Kreitzer

    Hydrologist, TSD, Water, Geological & Geospatial Branch, US Office of Surface Mining Reclamation and Enforcement, Appalachian Regional Office

  • Dustin Smith

    Fisheries Biologist, WV Division of Natural Resources